We started the other side of the air bus, too…

Image

-Aly

8 responses to “We started the other side of the air bus, too…”

  1. gannonned says :

    This is developing nicely. I can’t wait to see the characters in there. I think you can still add tiny trees that are cooler and grayer to create distance bhind the two big ones without leaves, but I think the distance here is better. I also think the range of trees and the variety of branches and tree heights, etc is developing quite nicely.

  2. gannonned says :

    Do the two skies blend? I like the gradient here, but I wonder if the colors are consistent?

  3. UWEC Hybrid Bus Design Project says :

    I would like to see some more motion on this side of the bus. The tippy trees on the other side are wonderful and give a much better sense of motion. Perhaps changing the shapes of the clouds would add more of a sense of motion coming from one side of the bus to the other. Also, more consideration to the quality of light that comes from the sky…..I can’t tell which direction the light is coming from….I think this is a detail that could add a great deal of depth to the entire scene.
    JK

  4. Sooyun Im says :

    wondering.. if we are going to create 4 seasons around the bus. i see two seasons Fall and Winter. I would like to see more sumer and Spring colors I think….

Leave a Reply

