bus_grass_aly22.jpg

Jenny and I were both getting frustrated with our initial jobs, so we decided to switch! She’s trying out some new leaves, and I’m playing around with the grass. This is a pretty rough draft, but let me know what you all think.

One response to “bus_grass_aly22.jpg”

  1. UWEC Hybrid Bus Design Project says :

    Oh my goodness. I’ve been fighting WordPress for the last 25 minutes, trying to get this image to upload. It wouldn’t show up the first 6 times I tried, and now it smashed my bus into a nugget! I’ll try it again >:[

Leave a Reply

